logo

Plymouth

Entrepreneurship Support in Marshall County

Event Date: 
Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Individual ISBDC advisement services are offered monthly in Plymouth.

Entrepreneurs, potential entrepreneurs or small business owners in Marshall County are encouraged to sign up for one on one, free confidential business counseling with Alan Steele, Advisor with the North Central ISBDC.

Location: 

Daddy Daughter Dance

Event Date: 
Saturday, February 10, 2018

Plymouth Park Department cordially invites you to the DADDY DAUGHTER DANCE

 

Saturday, February 10, 2018 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm

 

Christo's Banquest Center-830 Lincolnway East, Plymouth, IN 46563

 

Tickets: $10 per one adult and one child; $2 per additional child

Location: 

Creative Canvas

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 20, 2018

Follow step-by-step instructions to create your own acrylic painting! Instructor, Tabitha Dillner, will supply 8 X 10 canvas, paint, pallet, water cup, and easel to use while creating your masterpiece.
Fee is $10.00 a person. Ages 8 years or older.
Sign up and fees taken care of at the Adult Circulation Desk.

Location: 

Natural Healing Through the Years

Event Date: 
Thursday, January 11, 2018

Local Naturopathic Nutritionist, Joyce Maxwell-Downs, will educate us on "Natural Healing Through the Years." Bring your health questions for Joyce to answer & make wellness a priority!

Location: 

Wake Up Bears/Bing Bash Weekend

Event Date: 
Friday, May 4, 2018 to Sunday, May 6, 2018

Location: 

Back to Basics Weekend

Event Date: 
Friday, May 18, 2018 to Sunday, May 20, 2018

Location: 

Kid's Day at the Museum

Event Date: 
Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Location: 

Mike Boys Book Signing

Event Date: 
Friday, December 8, 2017

Location: 

Photos with Santa

Event Date: 
Saturday, December 9, 2017

Photos with Santa presented by Plymouth Park Department

River Park Square

December 9th from 12:00pm to 3:00pm

Free hot chocolate and popcorn

 

Photos courtesy of Anna Hite

 

*Personal camera are welcome

Location: 

Plymouth Park Department Gingerbread House Decorating Party

Event Date: 
Tuesday, December 19, 2017

December 19th at 6:00 PM at the Conservation Clubhouse in Plymouth

Please RSVP and pay at the park office by December 12, 2017 (1660 N Michigan St)

$5.00/child

*SPACE IS LIMITED*

Location: