Plymouth | Visit Marshall County
logo

Plymouth

1st Annual Chocolate Walk

Event Date: 
Saturday, February 9, 2019

Location: 

Marshall County Blueberry Festival

Event Date: 
Friday, August 30, 2019 to Monday, September 2, 2019
Location: 

Frances Luke Accord in Concert at Wild Rose Moon

Event Date: 
Friday, February 15, 2019

Location: 

6th Annual Art in the Street Festival

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 22, 2019

Calling all Fine Artists and Artisans

Reserve your booth space today! Call 219-477-0747

Location: 

Heartland Member' Exhibit Reception

Event Date: 
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Location: 

Kenton Yoder Abstract Acrylic Reception

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Location: 

Heartland's 31st Annual Juried Regional Art Exhibitation Reception

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Location: 

Friendship Quilters' Guild Show Reception

Event Date: 
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Location: 

Northern Indiana Pastel Society Reception

Event Date: 
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Location: 

Todd Hoover Photography and Mixed Media Reception

Event Date: 
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Location: